We Get IT

Our mission is to create seamless IT solutions tailored to your unique business needs so you can experience peace of mind knowing your data is protected and your network is reliable.

Our long standing commitment to relationships

Since 1994, we have operated using the golden rule by always acting with your best interest in mind. We deliver on that mission by providing high-touch service using optimal solutions with an integrated plan.

As a technology and service leader, CNI Sales, Inc. aligns strategic IT solutions with the goals of your organization.


By creating a short to long-term IT solution roadmap, our turnkey approach maximizes your investment and ensures that your IT solution is on time, in budget, and future-proofed.

365 Support – you’ll have a devoted point of contact for all communication

%

Commitment to you and your vision

Leading Tech – Providing tested and tried solutions from Industry Leaders

Custom CNI Solutions – completely tailored to your needs

Meet The Team

Our dedicated team at CNI will work with you all the way from strategic planning through implementation and maintenance. From consulting to full assessment architecture, we get IT.

Tom Kirk
President

610-584-8040
610-656-2314 Cell
tkirk@cnisalesinc.com

Maryanne Kirk
Secretary / Treasurer

610-584-8040
mckirk@cnisalesinc.com

Tim Kcehowski
Account Manager
Government Sales Executive

724-432-2108
724-900-0702 Cell
timk@cnisalesinc.com

Tim Kirk
Account Manager

610-584-8040
610-247-4487 Cell
timkirk@cnisalesinc.com

Steve Lewis
Account Manager

610-584-8040
267-640-8180 Cell
slewis@cnisalesinc.com

Dave Long
Account Manager

610-656-2316 Cell
dlong@cnisalesinc.com

Nick Martino
Account Manager

610-584-8040
267-251-9420 Cell
nmartino@cnisalesinc.com

Mike Mulroy
Account Manager

610-584-8040
215-872-9896 Cell
mmulroy@cnisalesinc.com

Tim Slattery
Account Manager

610-584-8040
610-656-2256 Cell
tslattery@cnisalesinc.com

Jon Fox
Systems Engineer

610-584-8040
jfox@cnisalesinc.com

Jeffrey Gardner
Sr. Resident Voice Engineer

610-584-8040
jgardner@cnisalesinc.com

Mike Jacobini
Resident Voice Engineer

610-584-8040
mjacobini@cnisalesinc.com

Thomas Lamplugh
Resident Voice Engineer

610-584-8040
tlamplugh@cnisalesinc.com

Joe Mulroy
Systems Engineer
610-584-8040
jmulroy@cnisalesinc.com

Jeana Renshaw
Systems Engineer
610-584-8040
jrenshaw@cnisalesinc.com

Ryan Ruiz
Systems Engineer

610-584-8040
rruiz@cnisalesinc.com

Dan Tornetta
Systems Engineer

610-584-8040
dtornetta@cnisalesinc.com

Diana Kirk
Logistics/Marketing Manager
610-584-8040
dkirk@cnisalesinc.com

BethAnn Monteith
Accounting

610-584-8040
bmonteith@cnisalesinc.com

Our Partners

RECOGNITION

  • 2019 HPE/Aruba
    East Region Partner of the Year
  • Extreme Networks 2018
    Americas Services Partner of the Year
  • Extreme Networks 2018
    Black Diamond
  • APC 2018
    Regional Partner of the Year

Contact Us Today

and we’ll help your enterprise get future-proofed and vision-poised.


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

2960 Skippack Pike
Worcester, PA 19490
Main: (610) 584-8040    Fax: (610) 584-8128

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(724) 432-2108

Copyright © CNI Sales Inc. All Rights Reserved